Skip to content

A project in SW France

September 13, 2012

This is such a simple idea. I have a tiny village house in SW France. I’ve had it for about 10 years but still haven’t finished furnishing it. I want it to be very simple and rustic. It’s like an on going project where I buy things as I happen upon them. I already had this old printer’s drawer. My godson once gave me a heart shaped stone and it became the start of an annual search for such things when we’re lazing by the river. Costs nothing! Looks lovely!

 

      

 

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. This looks fantastic I would love this in my house

Leave a Reply

