Skip to content

Getting Married?

February 28, 2013

I’m feeling very excited about my new workshops. They are for brides-to-be who want to add the personal touch to their special day. They can come with the mums, the hens, the bridesmaids and learn the techniques to add the frou- frou touches. Check on ‘workshops’ for fuller details.

I can’t wait to get started. The idea has initially grown from the things I’m creating for my own daughter’s wedding. She lives and works in Australia and only wanted a simple, small, unfussy affair back in England. Nevertheless, she still wanted the personal touches so it didn’t feel like a mass market wedding!

I’ll be sharing some of the ideas we’re using at her wedding nearer the time…can’t spoil her surprises.

Have you been to a wedding where they had fun or beautiful extras they’d made themselves…I’d love you to share.

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. I am getting married this year these workshops sound fabulous, my biggest fear is an impersonal wedding!

    • Good luck with all the preparations for your wedding and please keep checking back for inspiration!

Leave a Reply

