Skip to content

The Amazings

April 5, 2013

It’s been an exciting couple of weeks. Have you ever heard of The Amazings? I’m excited to say that I’ve just become one of them! If you go to their website www.theamazings.com you’ll see what they’re all about. Being truly inspired individuals they’ve decided to not only run a selection of  workshops but to have downloadable ones. That’s forward thinking, if you ask me. You can be anywhere in the world and have a workshop now…what fun! These are early days and filming is only just starting .My turn will be around June sometime but I will be keeping you up to date.

I think anyone who takes the trouble to read my blog is amazing. So, from one Amazing to another amazing…..

PS I’m the one with the capital letter …OBVIOUSLY!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

