Skip to content

Vintage Fripperies

May 17, 2013

I’ve been fiddling around this weekend. I decided that if I’m wrapping vintage-style at the forthcoming events, people will ask how I made/ where I got certain items…like the adornments on the gifts. So, I’ve made extra…which can be bought. I had some really old scrabble letters and had fun making them into names and sentiments on luggage tags…I have yet to change the string for ribbon. The other thing I did was make some sort of envelopes and glued flowers in…these are really good for putting on a card or topping off a gift. If there’s enough interest in these I could do a tutorial on how they were made.

 

Vintage Fripperies

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. These are very cute, a great idea to sell some for those that are not so creative

Leave a Reply

